Graduate Faculty

lucie agosta

Lucie Agosta

Assistant Professor
lagosta@southeastern.edu
Ph: 225-765-2324

Placeholder Image

Luanne Billingsley

Assistant Professor
Luanne.Billingsley@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-507-7366

bradford

Judith Bradford

Associate Professsor
Judith.bradford@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5462

 

Placeholder Image

Ann K. Carruth

Dean & Professor
acarruth@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-3331

Donna Coffey

Donna Coffey

Associate Professor
dcoffey@southeastern.edu
Ph: 225-765-2324 

creel

Eileen Creel

Professor
ecreel@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-2131

      

Placeholder Image

Lindsey Domiano

Assitant Professor
lindsay.domiano@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-2356

genzale

Jean Genzale

Assistant Professor
jean.genzale@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-3453

Placeholder Image

Janet Jones

Assistant Professor
janet.jones-2@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5288

   

kinchen

Laurie Kinchen

Graduate Coordinator & Assistant Professor
laurie.kinchen@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5045

lee

Oscar Lee

Assistant Professor
oscar.lee@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5542

perry

Christy Cook Perry

Assistant Professor
christy.perry@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5045

 

Placeholder Image

Susan Prude

Assistant Professor
susan.prude@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5541

Placeholder Image

Kristie Riddle

Assistant Professor
kristie.riddle@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-3372

Placeholder Image

Penny Thomas

Assistant Professor
penny.thomas@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5045

 

Placeholder Image

Ken Tillman

Assistant Professor
ktillman@southeastern.edu
Ph: 225-765-2324

whitty

Kristin Whitty

Assistant Professor
kwhitty@southeastern.edu
Ph: 985-549-5543