Healthcare and Human Studies

Taylor Bergeron

Taylor Bergeron

Senior Academic Advisor
taylor.bergeron@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3786

 

Ashley Keating

Academic Advisor
ashley.keating@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3065

 

Chrissy Loftus

Chrissy Loftus

Academic Advisor
chrissy.loftus@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3795

Jessica McMillian

Jessica McMillian

Academic Advisor
jessica.mcmillian@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5497 

Sarah Bankston

Sarah Bankston

Academic Advisor
sarah.bankston-3@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2140

Julie Lassalle

Julie Lassalle

Academic Advisor
julie.lassalle@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3249

 
 

 

 

 Deborah Lowry

Deborah Lowry

Academic Advisor
dlowry@southeastern.edu