Office Staff

Khalli S. Hagan, CPA

Controller

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A102

(985) 549-2088

Khalli.Hagan@southeastern.edu

 

Tara Hudgins

Assistant Controller, General Accounting & Reporting

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A102

(985) 549-2088

Tara.Hudgins@southeastern.edu

 

Johnette Ippolito

Assistant Controller, Accounts Receivable

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A112

(985) 549-2068

Johnette.Ippolito@southeastern.edu

 

Ivy C. Stierwald

Cashiering Manager

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A107

(985) 549-2068

Ivy.Stierwald@southeastern.edu

 

Brenan Haynes

Accounting Specialist I

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A107

(985) 549-2068

Brenan.Haynes@southeastern.edu

 

Jennifer Wages

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A112

(985) 549-3486

Jennifer.Wages@southeastern.edu

 

Laken McMorris

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A112

(985) 549-3486

Laken.Mcmorris@southeastern.edu

 

Sondra Sagnibene

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A111

(985) 549-3486

Sondra.Sagnibene@southeastern.edu

 

Lori T. Stillwell

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A111

(985) 549-3486

Lori.Stillwell@southeastern.edu

 

Renee Spiers

Accountant I

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A111

(985) 549-2068

Renee.Spiers@southeastern.edu

  

Brittani Davis

Accounting Supervisor

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A103

(985) 549-2068

Brittani.Davis-3@southeastern.edu

 

Taylor Nash

Travel Accountant (Interim)

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A103

(985) 549-2068

Taylor.Nash@southeastern.edu

 

Nancy Guzzardo

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A103

(985) 549-2068

Nancy.Guzzardo@southeastern.edu

 

Mae Everett

Payroll Director

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A105

(985) 549-3801

Mae.Everett@southeastern.edu 

  

Lauren Kahn

Payroll Coordinator

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A105

(985) 549-3801

Lauren.Kahn@southeastern.edu

 

Clarice Blades

Accountant 

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A105

Clarice.Blades@southeastern.edu

 

Lisa Roberson

Grants Accountant

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A108

(985) 549-3534

Lisa.Roberson-2@southeastern.edu

 

Barbara Thibodeaux

Grants Accountant

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A108

(985) 549-2911

Barbara.Thibodeaux@southeastern.edu

 

Jamie Grady

Financial Accountant

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A106

(985) 549-3737

Jamie.Grady@southeastern.edu


Vacant

Administrative Coordinator II

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A109

(985) 549-2068

 

 

Marti Peeler

Administrative Assistant IV

North Campus Main Annex Building Room A102

(985) 549-2088

Martha.Peeler@southeastern.edu

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Controller's Office

SLU 10720
Hammond, LA 70402


(985) 549-2068 Phone
(985) 549-3802 FAX