Transportation Services Staff

 

Meet Our Director

Gary Prescott

Gary Prescott, M.A.
Director
Gary.Prescott@southeastern.edu
985-549-5695

Gary Prescott was appointed Director of Transportation Services in December 2018.  Prescott began his career at Southeastern in 2007 as the Assistant Director of Shuttle Services and in 2009 advanced to the Director of Shuttle Services.  Throughout his tenure at Southeastern Louisiana University, Prescott served on numerous committees, including the Institutional Effectiveness Committee, Homecoming Planning Committee.  A native of Folsom, Louisiana, Prescott received his Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Communication from Southeastern Louisiana University,  After Graduation Prescott continued his education and received a Master of Arts in Organizational Communications from Southeastern Louisiana University. 

 

crystal  

Crystal H. Lato
Assistant Director
clato@southeastern.edu
985-549-2025

 

Not Pictured

 

  Kelly Larpenter
Administrative Coordinator 
Kelly.Laroenter@selu.edu
985-549-5695

 

Not Pictured    

 Michael McLaughlin
Bus Driver

Michael.McLaughlin-3@selu.edu

 

Not Pictured Not Pictured

Larry Jackson
Part-time Driver
Larry.Jackson@southeastern.edu

Keith Kennedy
Part-time Driver
Keith.Kennedy@southeastern.edu

Not Pictured Not Pictured  

Cierra Alexander
Part-time Driver
Cierra.Alexander@southeastern.edu

Tyrone Leonard
Part-time Driver

Tyrone.Leonard@southeastern.edu